Academics at Risk 2022 Awards


We are pleased to announce that the academics whose names are mentioned below have been selected worthy of the Academics at Risk 2022 Awards by the votes of our members in order to promote both academic freedom and mutual solidarity.

1) Academic Freedom Award

Prof. Dr. Vedat Demir

2) The Young Academician Award

Msc. Lemye Zehirlioglu

3) Environment and Climate Award

Prof. Dr. Mustafa Yeşiloğlu

We offer our sincere congratulations and best wishes for their continued success.

Board of Directors of Academics at Risk e.V.

Leave A Reply